Home / Albums & EP / Hitkidd – Renegade [Album]

Hitkidd – Renegade [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Hitkidd

Runtime: 17 songs • 50 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Hitkidd – Renegade Album | Full Renegade Album By Hitkidd Zip Download

Highly rated American Music producer, Hitkidd has dropped a new album titled “Renegade ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

On this new album ‘Renegade’, Hitkidd link up with Gloss Up, K Carbon, Juicy J, Lola Brooke, Slimeroni, Aleza, and others.

Stream And Download Hitkidd – Renegade [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Hitkidd – Renegade Tracklist below; 

  1. Hitkidd, Aleza & Slimeroni – You The Type (feat. Gloss Up & K Carbon)
  2. Set The Tone (feat. Aleza, Gloss Up, GloRilla & Slimeroni)
  3. Doin Too Much (feat. Aleza & Gloss Up)
  4. Hitkidd & Juicy J – Freak Junt (Ext) (feat. Gloss Up)
  5. Not Average (feat. Gloss Up, Aleza, Slimeroni & K Carbon)
  6. Calling Me (feat. Gloss Up, K Carbon, Aleza & Slimeroni)
  7. Ghetto (feat. GloRilla, Aleza, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
  8. Luv A (feat. Aleza)
  9. Hitkidd & GloRilla – F.N.F. (Let’s Go)
  10. Section (feat. GloRilla, Aleza, K Carbon & Gloss Up)
  11. No Comment (feat. Aleza, K Carbon & Slimeroni)
  12. Set The Tone 2 (feat. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
  13. Hitkidd, Gloss Up & K Carbon – Shabooya (feat. Slimeroni & Aleza)
  14. Mmm Mmm (feat. Aleza)
  15. We Outside (feat. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
  16. Hitkidd & GloRilla – F.N.F (Let’s Go) (Remix) (feat. Latto & JT)
  17. Hitkidd, Gloss Up & Lola Brooke – Shabooya (Remix) (feat. K Carbon, Slimeroni & Aleza) 

Download “Renegade ” Album Zip File [71mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *