Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / Kanye West – Late Registration [Album]

Kanye West – Late Registration [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Kanye West

Runtime: 21 songs • 1 hour, 10 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2005

Free Download Kanye West – Late Registration Album | Full Late Registration Album By Kanye West Download

Late Registration” is the second studio album by the American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on August 30, 2005, through Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella Records.

West recorded the album over the course of a year during sessions held at studios in Hollywood and New York City, in collaboration with Jon Brion. The album features guest appearances from Adam Levine, Jamie Foxx, Common, Brandy, Jay-Z, and Nas, among others.

West’s production for Late Registration departed from the sped-up soul samples of his debut studio album, The College Dropout, moving towards a more elaborate and orchestral style with a 20-piece ensemble. Drawing creative inspiration from alternative acts such as Fiona Apple and Portishead, he experimented with musical shifts, string arrangements, and a variety of instruments not usually associated with hip hop, including a celesta, harpsichord, and Chinese bells.

In an effort to write authentic yet relatable lyrics, West engages in storytelling while showcasing his Christian heritage that informed his relationship to the capitalist market economy.

Stream And Download Kanye West – Late Registration [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Kanye West – Late Registration Tracklist below; 

  1. Wake Up Mr. West 
  2. Heard ‘Em Say (feat. Adam Levine)
  3. Touch The Sky (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
  4. Gold Digger (feat. Jamie Foxx)
  5. Skit #1
  6. Drive Slow (feat. Paul Wall & GLC)
  7. My Way Home (feat. Common)
  8. Crack Music (feat. The Game)
  9. Roses
  10. Bring Me Down (feat. Brandy)
  11. Addiction
  12. Skit #2
  13. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) (feat. JAY-Z)
  14. We Major (feat. Nas & Really Doe)
  15. Skit #3
  16. Hey Mama
  17. Celebration
  18. Skit #4
  19. Gone (feat. Consequence & Cam’ron)
  20. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Bonus Track)
  21. Late

Download “Late Registration” Album Zip File [161mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *